fbpx
+92-313-1111222 info.margallahills@gmail.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+92-313-1111222 info.margallahills@gmail.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Customer Reviews

  • review rating 5  Best service providers in the city. Convenient offers and highly professional staff

    thumb sahara khan
    1/30/2019

    review rating 4  I had a chance to avail their services for Umrah with my family. Our package came out to be exactly as described and promised. The price was best in the market and facilities offered/provided in all inclusive package were beyond our expectations. There were no surprises but the nice ones. Even the small details were taken care off. Me & my wife both were extremely pleased with their professional services, humble attitude and honesty. We strongly recommend them for all your travel needs as you can't go wrong with them. Our sincerest wishes and prayers are for them. Keep up the good work please.

    thumb Arshad Saeed
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  Coordination and services after sales, rates politeness and behaviour, everything is excellent They serve like Family .

    thumb Jawad Hussain
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Have done Umra with my parents a couple of months ago. Wonderful management by Margalla travels team. Delivered more than what was committed. Have recommended them to my friends and family. Thanks Margalla travels team who made my trip peaceful and tension free.

    thumb Muhammad Naeem Ul Haq
    3/02/2019

    review rating 5  I am happy with the services provided. I feel my travelling becomes easy and I am comfortable with the choice of airlines and hotel bookings provided. Response is always professional and prompt. I wish you further growth and progress.

    thumb Asim Javed
    1/31/2019

    review rating 5  Professional and dedicated team working hard for the best experience of Travelling abroad. Many people recommends the Umrah services as outstanding.

    thumb Muhammad Irfan Zafar Hashmi
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Margalla Hills provide great customer service with quick turnaround time. They understand the value of customer referrals and endeavour to provide complete satisfaction to their clients.

    thumb Muhammad Idrees
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Just reached home. Thank you very much for everything. You all guys are really doing a great job and getting blessings from Allah by helping people in Umrah and Hajj. May Allah bless you all and your company prosper more. Ameen. Thank you so much.

    thumb Wasif Wiqar
    3/24/2019

    review rating 5  Margalla hills travel and tours is an excellent agency. Their response is sure and quick. The staff is courteous, forthcoming and responsive, always available to guide you and suggest best possible solutions. They made excellent arrangements for my travel and stay in Saudi Arabia. A MUST TRY AGENCY.

    thumb Safdar Tiwana
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Margalla Hills Travel and Tours offers the immaculate services that can be availed 24/7 through contact with energetic, sincere, dedicated, honest and passionate team. It adds outstanding flavour to traveling experience worldwide particularly in Umrah, hoteling, visa processing, tours management and ticketing around fhe world. The Margalla Team really understands our travel needs better. My heartiest wishes and prays for its evergrowing success in travel industry.

    thumb Ali Ammar
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Alhamdulillah great experience Organise reasonable trips for Umrah & other countries Tickets prices are also good

    thumb Arslan Khalid
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Margalla Travels have the best professional team who always give you personal touch and make U at peace. It has been a rewarding experience interacting with them. Keep up the good work

    thumb Aamir Bashir
    1/31/2019

    review rating 5  Me and my friends have availed packages from this travel agency. Their services are great and we never faced any problems. Also Margalla team is best

    thumb Mudassar Zahoor
    2/07/2019

    review rating 5  A wonderful experience with regards to our umra visas. Whenever and whatever information we needed about our umra package, they responded promptly with equally matching professional excellence. A great travel agency indeed. We wish them Godspeed!

    thumb Inayat Ali
    1/30/2019

Why Book With Us?

  • No-hassle best price guarantee
  • Customer care available 24/7
  • Hand-picked Tours & Activities
  • Free Travel Insureance

Get a Question?

Do not hesitate to give us a call. We are an expert team and we are happy to talk to you.

+92-313-1111222

info@margallatravel.com